Ask us about these referrals. We will be happy answer your questions.

Construction
Kodama Construction
Howard Bell
(505) 490-6527
Howard@KodamaConstruction.com
www.KodamaConstruction.com

Accounting/Tax Services
Secular & Associates
Donna Secular
Donna@SecularandAssociates.com
www.SecularandAssociates.com

Real Estate
Taylor Properties
Suzanne Taylor
(505) 471-0818
stnmrei@earthlink.net
www.TaylorPropertiesNM.com

Chamisa Management Corp.
Liberty Yablon
(505) 988-5299
chamisamgmt@gmail.com
www.chamisamanagement.com

Financial Advisors
Waddell & Reed
Deborah Trouw, CFP
(505) 986-0125 x 106
dtrouw@wradvisors.com
www.deborahtrouw.wrfa.com

Image Consulting
AVON Independent Sales Representative
Erica Valdez
(505) 231-3820
ericapvaldez@gmail.com
www.youravon.com/ericavaldez

Design & Marketing
Stephanie West
Search Engine Specialist
GO WEST DESIGN
(619) 800-1063

Kate Rollins Web Design, LLC
(888) 242-1773
kate@katewebdesign.com
www.KateWebDesign.com

Brenda Linker Design, LLC
(844) 505-5544
brendalinkerdesign@gmail.com
www.brendalinkerdesign.com

Printing Services
Graphic Sky Inc.
Josh Weybight
(505) 473-1120
josh@graphicsky.com
graphicsky.com

Computers/Technology
Paradigm Computer Services
Rho Ostrowski
(505) 660-2494
rho.ostrowski@paradigmnetcorp.com
santafecomputerservice.com

Health & Wellness
Elemental Healing Arts
Dr. George Mandel
(505) 577-6839
drgeorge@cybermesa.com

Hansen and Company
Julie Hansen
Shaklee Independent Distributer
(505) 660-1777
hansenscsi@aol.com

Massage & Banya Spa
Kelly Koehler, LMT, RE
(505) 474-4222
shewhosees33@gmail.com
www.banyaspa.com

Integrative Bodywork & Massage Therapy
Melody Lewis, LMT
(505) 577-3333
melodyjane1@yahoo.com
www.melody.massagetherapy.com

Miscellaneous Categories
Geyser Energy Clearing Services
Jane Phillips, CMI
(505) 471-4826
jane@geyserllc.com
IntuitiveMedicalHealer.com

The Santa Fe Word Doctor
Jeff Braucher
(505) 603-7406
jeff@santafeworddoctor.com
www.santafeworddoctor.com

Networking For Introverts: Consulting, Workshops, Classes.
Susanne Kennedy
(505) 603-2066
networkingforintroverts@gmail.com

Like What You See?

Contact Us